Lemonwood Clock on Facebook

IMG_9711

This is a short and sweet post to announce the launch of the Lemonwood Clock Facebook page. I took a creative break due to random life events, like growing a baby (that’s still creative!) and badly breaking my toe (I found a creative way to do it too!! I can’t stop!).

I’m really excited to share quick progress updates and amazing tips I’ve been learning and to share other artists that have been inspiring me. I also want to create a space where other artists can feel encouraged and have conversations about their experiences as well.

Hope to see you there!

(Pssst, also look for lemonwoodclock on instagram!)

3 thoughts on “Lemonwood Clock on Facebook

Leave a Reply

