2012 Sewing Buddy Project

I just signed up for the 2012 Sewing Buddy Project at Whipstitch.

Do any of these describe you:

  • You’re totally pumped that there is a thriving community of crafters on the Internet and you’d like to be a part of it.
  • Your WIP and UFO piles qualify you for Hoarders: Crafters Edition, and you need encouragement to dig your way through them.
  • You were a nerdy little kid who loved pen-palling it up in elementary school.
  • You’d like to buddy up with someone who shares you’re love of sewing.
  • You’d like the opportunity to explore aspects of sewing you’ve never tried before.

If so, scootch on over there and sign up too! Sign-up runs til April 1 at midnight.

 

One thought on “2012 Sewing Buddy Project

  1. let me know what you decide about your quilting bee..I don’t understand how it works but I am interested, if I am able to do it. lol just let me know what is involved and what I am expected to do, so I can decide, and let you know..love mom

Leave a Reply

