De-Stash Giveaway #2

IMG_7543

I bought this fabric with the intention of making curtains, but after several years of procrastination, I now know I don’t actually want sheer blue-brown curtains!

I haven’t recently measured this, but I think there are around 5 full yards! It would make great fabric for layers in a formal dress. I’m not sure what the fabric is, but it is translucent and is blue with brownish tones from different angles.

IMG_7545

Leave a comment to enter. Please include your email address in case you win! (Also, check out giveaway #1 for more details and for a chance to win other fabrics!)

6 thoughts on “De-Stash Giveaway #2

  1. Thank you for this giveaway. My mother wants a new blue curtain and the room has light browns – this may be perfect – with some leftover for a grandniece’s dress. Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. Pingback: De-Stash Giveaway Winners « Lemonwood Clock

Leave a Reply

