Process Pledge

Rossie over at http://r0ssie.blogspot.com has started a Process Pledge to get crafter/bloggers to start sharing the work they put into their pieces. Because, really, the process is at least as important as the finished product! After all, that’s what keeps us artists up at night, working through all the details in our minds, fixing problems and trying out color combos…

So I’m joining the initiative! My goals in this are to blog more often, and hopefully be able to help other crafters with similar problems.

Check out the link even if you’re not a blogger. There’s a list of links to some great crafting blogs!!

I, Rebekah Robson, pledge to talk more about my processes, even when I can’t quite put them in the in words or be sure I’m being totally clear.   I’m going to put my thinking and my gut feelings out there. 

Leave a Reply

