Only the cutest Etsy shop in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD!

image

(Photo by GulfCoastCottagePDF)

I nearly died when I saw this shop 🙂 My sister and I LOVED playing house (for far longer than either of us care to admit…) and if we’d had access to this shop then, I’m pretty sure we would have lost our minds 🙂

GulfCoastCottagePDF sells patterns for adorable felt toys. Each pattern is only $5.99! There is a wide array of imaginative toys for both boys and girls. I want the above tool kit for Dex, and *cough*hint*cough*, Grandparents, Aunts, and Uncles, Dexter might enjoy some of the other patterns for Christmas… 🙂

Leave a Reply

