Amendment:

My goal had been to have 3 items on Etsy by tonight, however, I’m planning to participate in a craft fair in a week and a half and I need to have physical inventory available. After the craft fair (Sept. 19th), I will put everything I have left on Etsy.

I’m really excited too! I’ll have to push myself hard to complete everything, but I think I can do it. Primarily I will have handmade toys for sale (sock monsters, dolls, etc.)  as well as other sewn items and some of my paintings.

I’ll post more info about the craft fair later when I have the actual address. I know it’s at a church in Thompson’s Station, and that’s about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

